List

My picks from Ambitions by ONE OK ROCK

It’s no secret that I’m a huge ONE OK ROCK fan! Their times in Zankyou Reference has got me into Japanese Rock genre and I stayed that way forever.

This isn’t a top whatever list but rather where I’ll place the songs from the album. 🙂

Let’s rock!


Blast Them – Sub Woofers And All!

Start again

Bedroom Warfare

Lost in Tonight

Bombs away

Bon Voyage

American Girls


Sing Along With These

Listen (feat. Avril Lavigne)

Take What You Want (feat. 5 Seconds of Summer)

I Was King

Taking Off

We Are

Hard To Love


Don’t Ignore These Though

One Way Ticket

20/20

Always coming back

Jaded


 

Leave a Reply

