Anime Review · Review

Looking into Saekano Flat Episode 2: Which one will you pick?

Ah man. I love drama and all but when this kind of 'you choose, dumb protagonist' stuff gets dropped on scene, I really do struggle to instantly grasp the situation within and around it. This episode was no exception; I had to re-watch it so many times! Instantly entered everyone's favorite person for 'service' In… Continue reading Looking into Saekano Flat Episode 2: Which one will you pick?

Anime Review · Review

Saenai Heroine no Sodate-kata – My Opinionated View

I made it so clear about this one coming... To be honest, it was Kato's voice in the announcement that truly got me looking at this anime. My! I've heard many 'cute' anime girls but nothing sounded like her, hence why I gave it a shot. https://www.youtube.com/embed/gsZb9-SRDDI   Now, to the minor but vital details! Type:… Continue reading Saenai Heroine no Sodate-kata – My Opinionated View