Music Review · Review

Blasting My Headphones: Mai Kuraki – Secret of My Heart

Never has Mai failed to deliver quality in romance pop. Each and every one of her songs are just downright iconic which serve to tell why she makes it to the Oricon charts so often! F.Y.I. the single containing this song peaked at number 2, with almost a million in sales.

 

Of all her songs pick, I’m going with the one that made me think twice about watching Detective Conan for the mystery. It was this song which really made me look to romantic side of that anime.

Honestly, I was well rewarded for sticking around after 700 chapters and a few hundred episodes minus the filler (hah!).

 

 


 

The song is used as the second ending theme to the seventh season.
Otherwise better known as the ninth ending theme to the series.

 

 

Leave a Reply

